E Hayes Home PageVisit the E Hayes Motorworks CollectionShop online in our selected departmentsVisit Hammer HardwareVisit TradeZone Industrial Click to find out our hours, location and contact details

Christmas / New Year Hours

 

E Hayes and Sons Ltd would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support during 2017 and wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Safe New Year and Festive Season.

Our shop trading hours over the festive season are as follows:

 

December 2017

Open 9 to 4 on Saturday 23rd December
Open 10 to 4 on Sunday 24th December
CLOSED on Monday 25th December

CLOSED on Tuesday 26th December

Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Wednesday 27th December

Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Thursday 28th December
Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Friday 29th December
Open 9 to 4 on Saturday 30th December

Open 10 to 2 on Sunday 31st December (please note early closing time)

 

January 2018

CLOSED on Monday 1st January

CLOSED on Tuesday 2nd January

Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Wednesday 3rd January

Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Thursday 4th January

Open 8.30 to 5.30 on Friday 5th January

Open 9 to 4 on Saturday 6th January

Open 10 to 4 on Sunday 7th January

 

Normal trading hours resume Monday 8th January

Return to E Hayes Home Page Find out more about Burt Munro and The World´s Fastest IndianVisit us on Trip Advisor
Christchurch Content Mangement Website